Our Staff

Management

Melanie Flodin
Office Administrator
619.297.4481 ext 106
melanief@sd-neurosurgeon.com

Accounting

Tom Abbas, CPA
Controller
619.297.4481 ext 142
toma@sd-neurosurgeon.com

Executive Assistants

Karen Reyna
Executive assistant to Dr. Ott
619.297.4481 ext 102
Fax: 858.810.7303
Email: karenr@sd-neurosurgeon.com

Dani Henson-Phillips
Executive assistant to Dr. Altenau
619.297.4481 ext 103
Fax: 858.810.7305
Email: danihp@sd-neurosurgeon.com

Erica Ebert
Executive assistant to Dr. Ostrup
619.297.4481 ext 104
Fax: 858.810.7307
Email: erica@sd-neurosurgeon.com

Nicole Khitrik
Executive assistant to Dr. Kureshi
619.297.4481 ext 117
Fax: 858.810.7308
Email: nicolek@sd-neurosurgeon.com

Jenni Hart
Executive assistant to Dr. Blaskiewicz
619.297.4481 ext 146
Fax: 858.429.7133
Email: jennih@sd-neurosurgeon.com

 

Billing Department

Kathy Putman
Account Manager
619.297.4481 ext 113
Email: Kathyp@sd-neurosurgeon.com

Vanessa Lollis
Billing Specialist
619.297.4481 ext 112
vanessal@sd-neurosurgeon.com

Chrischell Robinson
Billing Specialist
619.297.4481 ext 111
chrischellr@sd-neurosurgical.com

Lucy Angulo
Referral Coordianator
619.297.4481 ext 148
Fax: 858.429.7594
Email: lucya@sd-neurosurgeon.com

Medical Records

Adilene Hernandez
619.297.4481 ext 107

fax:858.810.7309
adileneh@sd-neurosurgeon.com

Reception

Rosalina Covarrubias
619.297.4481 ext 100
rosalinac@sd-neurosurgeon.com