Our Staff

Management

Melanie Flodin
Office Manager
619.297.4481 ext 106
melanief@sd-neurosurgeon.com

Accounting

Tom Abbas, CPA
Controller
619.297.4481 ext 142
toma@sd-neurosurgeon.com

Executive Assistants

Courtney Mentzer
Executive assistant to Dr. Ott
619.297.4481 ext 102
Fax: 619.297.4218
Email: courtneym@sd-neurosurgeon.com

Dani Henson-Phillips
Executive assistant to Dr. Altenau
619.297.4481 ext 103
Fax: 619.295.6894
Email: danihp@sd-neurosurgeon.com

Joeleene Brinkley
Executive assistant to Dr. Ostrup
619.297.4481 ext 104
Fax: 619.295.6813
Email: joeleeneb@sd-neurosurgeon.com

Nicole Khitrik
Executive assistant to Dr. Kureshi
619.297.4481 ext 117
Fax: 619.295.6948
Email: nicolek@sd-neurosurgeon.com

Lucy Angulo
Executive assistant to Dr. Blaskiewicz
619.297.4481 ext 146
Fax: 619.291.9143
Email: lucya@sd-neurosurgeon.com

Ashley Meals
Executive assistant to Dr. Udani
619,297.4481 ext 116
Fax: 619.574.0836
Email: Ashleym@sd-neurosurgeon.com

Billing Department

Kathy Putman
Account Manager
619.297.4481 ext 113
Email: Kathyp@sd-neurosurgeon.com

Kim Nguyen
Billing Specialist
619.297.4481 ext 112
anhkimn@sd-neurosurgeon.com

Chrischell Robinson
Billing Specialist
619.297.4481 ext 111
chrischellr@sd-neurosurgical.com

Jenni Hart
Referral Coordianator
619.297.4481 ext 148
Fax: 619.683.9357
Email: jennih@sd-neurosurgeon.com

Medical Records

Theresa Halbert
619.297.4481 ext 107 
fax: 619.574.8083
theresah@sd-neurosurgeon.com

Adilene Hernandez
619.297.4481 ext 134
adileneh@sd-neurosurgeon.com

Reception

Rosalina Covarrubias
619.297.4481 ext 100
rosalinac@sd-neurosurgeon.com