Our Staff

Management

Georgia Jackson, CPC
Administrator

619.297.4481 ext 126
georgiaj@sd-neurosurgeon.com

Georgia Jackson, CPC Administrator

 

Accounting

Tom Abbas, CPA
Controller

619.297.4481 ext 142
toma@sd-neurosurgeon.com

Tom Abbas, CPA
 

 

Executive Assistants

 

Courtney Mentzer
Executive assistant to Dr. Ott
619.297.4481 ext 102
Fax: 619.297.4218
Email: courtneym@sd-neurosurgeon.com 

 

Dani Henson-Phillips
Executive assistant to Dr. Altenau
619.297.4481 ext 103
Fax: 619.295.6894
Email: danihp@sd-neurosurgeon.com 

 

Joeleene Brinkley
Executive assistant to Dr. Ostrup
619.297.4481 ext 104
Fax: 619.295.6813
Email: joeleeneb@sd-neurosurgeon.com

 

Tori Rocha
Executive assistant to Dr. Kureshi
619.297.4481 ext 117
Fax: 619.295.6948
Email: torir@sd-neurosurgeon.com  

 

Lucy Angulo
Executive assistant to Dr. Blaskiewicz
619.297.4481 ext 146
Fax: 619.291.9143
Email: lucya@sd-neurosurgeon.com

 

Ashley Meals
Executive assistant to Dr. Udani
619,297.4481 ext 116
Fax: 619.574.0836

 

Billing Department

 
Kathy Putman
Account Manager 
619.297.4481 ext 113 
Email: Kathyp@sd-neurosurgeon.com  

 

Melanie Flodin
Account Manager 
619.297.4481 ext 106 
Email: melanier@sd-neurosurgeon.com  

 

June Morgan, CPC
Coding Specialist
619.297.4481 ext 111

 

Kim Nguyen
Billing Specialist
619.297.4481 ext 112

 

Jenni Hart
Referral Coordianator                                                                                                                           
619.297.4481 ext 148 
Fax: 619.683.9357 
Email: jennih@sd-neurosurgeon.com

 

 

Medical Records

Erica Garcia

619.297.4481 ext 107 
fax: 619.574.8083 
ericag@sd-neurosurgeon.com

 

 

Reception

Rosalina Covarrubias
619.297.4481 ext 100