Neurosurgical Medical Clinic, San Diego, CA Logo

Phone number & Fax for all locations:
Phone: 619.297.4481 | Fax: 619.291.5536
San Diego Office: 3750 Convoy St., Suite 301, San Diego, CA 9211
El Cajon Office: 300 South Pierce Street, Suite 101, El Cajon, California 92020
MENU

Our Staff

Management

Jenni Hart
Office Administrator
(p) 619-297-4481 x 106
(f) 858-429-7666
(e) jennih@sd-neurosurgeon.com

Accounting

Tom Abbas, CPA
Controller
(p) 619-297-4481 x 142
(f) 619-291-5536
(e) toma@sd-neurosurgeon.com

Practice Managers

Adilene Ruvalcaba
Practice Manager for Dr. Ott
(p) 619-297-4481 x 102
(f) 858-810-7303
(e) adlieneh@sd-neurosurgeon.com

Vanessa Lollis
Practice Manager for Dr. Altenau
(p) 619-297-4481 x 103
(f) 858-810-7305
(e) vanessal@sd-neurosurgeon.com

Erica Ebert
Practice Manager for Dr. Ostrup
(p) 619-297-4481 x 104
(f) 858-810-7307
(e) erica@sd-neurosurgeon.com

Chelsey Lollis
Practice Manager for Dr. Kureshi
(p) 619-297-4481 x 117
(f) 858-810-7308
(e) chelsey@sd-neurosurgeon.com

Lindsey Savill
Practice Manager for Dr. Blaskiewicz
(p) 619-297-4481 x 146
(f) 858-429-7133
(e) lindsey@sd-neurosurgeon.com

Lucy Angulo
Practice Manager for Dr. Sanchez-Mejia
(p) 619-297-4481 x 118
(f) 619-291-5536
(e) lucya@sd-neurosurgeon.com

Billing Department

Kathy Putman
Account Manager
(p) 619-297-4481 x 113
(f) 619-291-5536
(e) kathyp@sd-neurosurgeon.com

Chrischell Robinson, C.P.C.
Billing Specialist
(p) 619-297-4481 x 111
(f) 619-291-5536
(e) chrischellr@sd-neurosurgeon.com

Araceli Garcia
Billing Specialist
(p) 619-297-4481 x 148
(f) 619-291-5536
(e) araceli@sd-neurosurgeon.com

Anna Bowman​
Billing Specialist
(p) 619-297-4481 x 110
(f) 619-291-5536
(e) annab@sd-neurosurgeon.com

Authorization Department

Hannah Sargent
Referral Coordinator
(p) 619-297-4481 x 112
(f) 858-429-7594
(e) hannah@sd-neurosurgeon.com

Medical Records

Dennis Howell
(p) 619-297-4481 x 107
(f) 619-291-5536
(e) dennis@sd-neurosurgeon.com

Reception

Rosalina Covarrubias
(p) 619-297-4481 x 101
(f) 619-291-5536
(e) rosalinac@sd-neurosurgeon.com

Perla Herrera
(p) 619-297-4481 x 100
(f) 619-291-5536
(e) perlah@sd-neurosurgeon.com