Neurosurgical Medical Clinic | San Diego Neurosurgeons Logo

Phone number & Fax for all locations:
Phone: 619.297.4481 | Fax: 619.291.5536
San Diego Office: 3750 Convoy St., Suite 301, San Diego, CA 9211
La Mesa Office: 5565 Grossmont Center Drive, Building 1, Suite 210, La Mesa, CA 91942
MENU

Our Staff

Management

Jenni Hart
Chief Operating Officer
(p) 619-297-4481 x 106
(f) 858-429-7666
(e) jennih@sd-neurosurgeon.com

Accounting

Tom Abbas, CPA
Controller
(p) 619-297-4481 x 142
(f) 619-291-5536
(e) toma@sd-neurosurgeon.com

Practice Managers

Erica Ebert
Practice Manager for Dr. Ostrup
(p) 619-297-4481 x 104
(f) 858-810-7307
(e) erica@sd-neurosurgeon.com

Deb Kelly-Menck
Surgery Manager for Dr. Kureshi
(p) 619-297-4481 x 117
(f) 858-810-7308
(e) deb@sd-neurosurgeon.com

Vanessa Perry
Practice Manager for Dr. Kureshi
(p) 619-297-4481 x 113
(f) 858-810-7308
(e) vanessap@sd-neurosurgeon.com

Jessica Rosario
Practice Manager for Dr. Chavakula
(p) 619-297-4481 x 102
(f) 858-810-7303
(e) jessica@sd-neurosurgeon.com

Lorena Maunez
Practice Manager for Dr. Zachariah
(p) 619-297-4481 x 103
(f) 858-810-7305
(e) lorenam@sd-neurosurgeon.com

Kelsey Blanche
Practice Manager for Dr. Sethi
(p) 619-297-4481 x 146
(f) 858-429-7133
(e) kelseyb@sd-neurosurgeon.com

Lily Sanchez Brambila
Float
(p) 619-297-4481 x 109
(f) 619-297-4481
(e) lilian@sd-neurosurgeon.com

Billing Department

For billing questions please call MBC Systems at 888-622-7656.

MBC Systems logo

Authorizations

Tony Sanchez
Referrals Coordinator
(p) 619-297-4481 x 112
(f) 858-429-7594
(e) tony@sd-neurosurgeon.com

Sabrina Luis
Referrals Coordinator
(p) 619-297-4481 x 108
(f) 858-429-7594
(e) sabrinal@sd-neurosurgeon.com

Medical Records

Ursula Wheeler
Medical Records
(p) 619-297-4481 x 107
(f) 619-291-5536
(e) ursula@sd-neurosurgeon.com

Front Desk

Tia Allen
(p) 619-297-4481
(f) 619-291-5536
(e) tia@sd-neurosurgeon.com

Reception

Aracely Romero
(p) 619-297-4481
(f) 619-291-5536
(e) aracelyr@sd-neurosurgeon.com

Operator

Mary Meredith
(p) 619-297-4481
(f) 619-291-5536
(e) marym@sd-neurosurgeon.com

Office Clerk

Susan Navo
(p) 619-297-4481
(f) 619-291-5536
(e) susann@sd-neurosurgeon.com